Some of our Customers Comments:
Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot ebook nook kindle mobi
ebook cart Can't see your cart? Then press Shift key when clicking. View Cart ( )

Check out our Feedback!!

See what ebooks we have on sale at !!

Visit our Author Page on

for a complete list of our ebooks.

Also you can check our other site for additional ebooks!

Ngaio Marsh eBooks Roderick Alleyn
The Complete eBook Collection in 33 Volumes including the Complete Short Story Collection!

by Ngaio Marsh

File formats you will receive:

Download a Sample
of this eBook and read a chapter or two on your device

Buy the Download
Ngaio Marsh Buy the Download
List Price: $149.99
Our Price: $28.99
for delivery to your PC via email link
Only $28.99

Some of Our Other eBooks

Mrs Bradley Omnibus 1 ebook Collection
Gladys Mitchell
Mrs Bradley Omnibus 1
Ebook Collection

Ngaio Marsh Complete ebook Collection
Ngaio Marsh
Roderick Alleyn
Complete ebook Collection

Albert Campion Complete ebook Collection
Margery Allingham
Albert Campion
Complete ebook Collection

Agatha Christie Complete ebook Bundle
Agatha Christie
Complete Agatha Christie
Complete ebook Collection

Charlie Chan Complete ebook Collection
Earl derr Biggers
Charlie Chan
Complete ebook Collection


This collection includes every Ngaio Marsh Inspector Roderick Alleyn Mystery plus the Complete Short Story Collection for a total of 33 Mystery Novels. Each book includes an Active (clickable) Table of Contents by Chapter.
Here is the Full list of the Alleyn Mysteries in chronological order as published:

  1. A Man Lay Dead (1934)
  2. Enter a Murderer (1935)
  3. The Nursing Home Murder (1935)
  4. Death in Ecstasy (1936)
  5. Vintage Murder (1937)
  6. Artists in Crime (1938)
  7. Death in a White Tie (1938)
  8. Overture to Death (1939)
  9. Death at the Bar (1940)
  10. Death of a Peer (1940)aka Surfeit of Lampreys
  11. Death and the Dancing Footman (1941)
  12. Colour Scheme (1943)
  13. Died in the Wool (1944)
  14. Final Curtain (1947)
  15. A Wreath for Rivera (1949)aka Swing, Brother, Swing
  16. Night at the Vulcan (1951)aka Opening Night
  17. Spinsters in Jeopardy (1953)aka The Bride of Death
  • Scales of Justice (1955)
  • Death of a Fool (1956)aka Off with His Head
  • Singing in the Shrouds (1958)
  • False Scent (1959)
  • Hand in Glove (1962)
  • Dead Water (1963)
  • Killer Dolphin (1966)aka Death at the Dolphin
  • Clutch of Constables (1968)
  • When in Rome (1968)
  • Tied Up in Tinsel (1972)
  • Black As He's Painted (1974)
  • Last Ditch (1976)
  • A Grave Mistake (1978)
  • Photo Finish (1980)
  • Light Thickens (1982)
  • The Collected Short Fiction of Ngaio Marsh (1989)
  • Each book is an individual file so you can load them one at a time if you like. Each book has an ACTIVE CLICKABLE TABLE OF CONTENTS and all of the original illustrations are included, such as crime scenes, etc.

    The formats you will receive are:

    • ePub for most eReaders
    • Mobi for the Amazon Kindle or MobiReader
    • PDF for Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Digital Editions

    If in doubt about which format you need download a Sample of this eBook and read a chapter or two on your device.

    All of our eBooks are DRM FREE!

    About the Author Ngaio Marsh:

    Ngaio Marsh was educated at St Margaret's College in Christchurch, New Zealand. She studied painting at the Canterbury College School of Art before becoming an actress with the Allan Wilkie company touring New Zealand. From 1928 onward she divided her time between living in the United Kingdom and in her native New Zealand. She was made a Dame Commander of the British Empire in 1966.

    Internationally she is best known for her 32 detective novels published between 1934 and 1982. Along with Agatha Christie, Margery Allingham and Dorothy L. Sayers, she was classed as one of the four original "Queens of Crime" - female British crime writers who dominated the crime fiction genre in the Golden Age of the 1920s and 1930s.

    All her novels feature British CID detective Roderick Alleyn. Several novels feature Marsh's other loves, the theatre and painting. A number are set around theatrical productions (Enter a Murderer, Vintage Murder, Overture to Death, Opening Night, Death at the Dolphin, and Light Thickens), and two others about actors off stage (Final Curtain and False Scent). Her short story "'I Can Find My Way Out" is also set around a theatrical production and is the earlier "Jupiter case" referred to in Opening Night. Alleyn marries a painter, Agatha Troy, whom he meets during an investigation (Artists in Crime), and who features in several later novels.

    Contact Us      About Us      FAQ      Links      Sitemap      Copyright & Legal      © 2013 I. DeCarlo